Discipline Representatives

Genetics and Molecular Biology Representative

Dr Mike Haydon

University of Melbourne

m.haydon@unimelb.edu.au

http://asps.org.au/research/molecular-biology

Research Interests:
Elected: October 2018

Cell Biology Representative

Dr Megan Shelden

University of Adelaide
megan.shelden@adelaide.edu.au
ASPS Cell Biology website
Research interests:
Elected: October 2018

Plant-Microbe Interactions Representative

Dr Eloise Foo

University of Tasmania
eloise.foo@utas.edu.au

ASPS Plant-Microbe Interactions website
Research interests: Plant/Microbe Interactions
Elected:
 October 2018

Plant Development Representative

Dr Kim Johnson

School of Life Sciences, La Trobe University
K.Johnson@Latrobe.edu.au
ASPS Plant Development website
Research interests: Plant Development
Elected: Oct 2018

Plant Science Education Representative

Dr Beth Loveys

The University of Adelaide
beth.loveys@adelaide.edu.au

ASPS Teaching website
Research interests: Science education
Elected: October 2018

Whole Plant  Representative

Dr Tracey Cuin

The University of Tasmania

tracey.cuin@utas.edu.au

ASPS Whole Plants website
Research interests:
Elected: October 2018

SEBASTIAN P

Environmental and Ecophysiology: Global Change Representative

Dr Sebastian Pfautsch

Hawkesbury Institute for the Environment, Western Sydney University
S.Pfautsch@westernsydney.edu.au
http://www.uws.edu.au/hie/people/researchers/doctor_sebastian_pfautsch
Research interests: Plant Water Use, Tree Hydraulic Functioning, Wood Anatomy, Global Change Effects
Elected: October 2015

 Student Representatives


Mr Ronan Charles Broad

University of Melbourne

rbroad@student.unimelb.edu.au
Research Interests:  
Elected: October 2018


Mr Yingxuan Ma

The University of Melbourne yingxuanm@student.unimelb.edu.au
Research interests:
Elected:
 October 2018